Humans of Columbia: J2150

Every person has a story. What’s yours?

That’s the whole reason I went into engineering- the Peace Crops needs them to build wells. I want to serve for two years, and then go in for another round for two years. – Ellie Henshaw

“That’s the whole reason I went into engineering- the Peace Crops needs them to build wells. I want to serve for two years, and then go in for another round for two years,” Ellie Henshaw, Gillett Residence Hall.

phillip-edited

“Everyone enjoys listening to music. To me, music is my way of expressing emotion. I’ve been listening to a lot of jazz piano- it’s unique and it’s kind of groovy,” Phillip Hegeman, Schurz Residence Hall.

brent-far-edited

“I feel like everything I enjoyed in my past was an art- I truly enjoy how they have one thing in common- and that’s truth. They have an innate truth that helps them understand their emotions, understand their dreams, understand the world they live in and how to better it for themselves and others,” Brent Chivington, McDavis Residence Hall.

Leave a Reply

